Hive price going Zig Zag helping the traders

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Today it is very interesting to look at Hive price in the market. When I woke up in the morning, I noticed that the price of Hive had a sudden pump of over 60% in the past 24 hours. This was a very big thing. I was thinking that a good time for Hive has started. The reason was that the crypto market, in general, was not very great. It was all red everywhere but in spite of that Hive, pumping is definitely good news.

I couldn't figure out what could be the reason for the pump. Maybe the Defi options we are getting on Hive could be one of the reasons but can't say for sure why the pump happened. We can even suspect some discord group or trading group who usually do the pump and dump the game. Maybe there was a group operating in the background doing this. But I was very happy to see the price pump today.

image.png

After a few hours, the price started falling down. I was observing it and noticed that the party should be over and Hive was getting back to its usual price. But just before few minutes when I looked at the graph, I noticed that there was again another pump where the price was brought to 36 cents in just a few minutes. I'm sure for people who are trading, this can be a wonderful opportunity to try their luck. Sell during pump and purchase during the dip. Of course for people who have a plan to hold Hive long term, trading can be a little risky.

We all know that Hive is so undervalued and there is campaigning happening already on Twitter and other social media platforms about Hive and the potential of Hive. If suddenly some big shots invest in Hive and what if Elon Musk talks about Hive, the price was Hive would easily cross 1$ making all the investors rich. This is one of the reasons why I wait patiently and refrain from any trading activities. But I know a few people who make use of these Zig Zag charts and book a decent profit every time Hive goes up and down.

I might give it a try to do some trading in the future even though trading is not my thing. When I see many people making use of this trading opportunity, it is really tempting for me to try my luck. Let's all hope this pump continues and the price of Hive easily hits more than 1$ providing us a huge opportunity to sell high and book a little profit.


Kani Bot notification service


image.png

image.png

image.png


Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

That’s an interesting way of looking at it. Shouldn’t hive having a community of people staking it long term make it attractive to traders as well.

I would think it would make a nice floor for them but idk... great post!

Yeah it should be. That is why I feel that it hasn't reached the actual visibility yet and we are all fortunate to have been the early investors or early birds. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

HIVE is simply warming up for $1. I wouldn't trade anything now. It's too risky.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah true it is risky. If we don't have any emotions we can go for it. I used this opportunity and traded for a small profit. It is not just Hive that is pumping. For some reason Steem is also puming.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

it seems hive is getting ready to move closer to 1$ price mark.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We are all thinking that 1$ itself is a big price mark. But actually if we have enough adoption, I guess Hive can again go beyond 5$ like good old days.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 46 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
5


Hey @bala41288, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.