You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Powered up 500 LEO today on Leo Power Up day

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Leo isn't a defi token

I wasn't talking about Leo. I guess you missed reading this part "Not just Leo but to all other DeFi tokens too". I think CUB, POLYCUB is a DeFi token.

I don't understand why people get so offended when we talk about burning. I personally think burning is important for any token that has an unlimited supply. Increasing the user base for tokens that have a limited supply is understandable. Just my personal thought.

I never talked about reducing the supply. I'm also talking about finding ways to increase the demand.

Note: No offense here. I'm also just an investor like you. I bought CUB when the price of CUB was over 4$. I still believe in Leofinance. I'm trying to participate in all the initiatives done by the team. I bought pCUB, I bought CUB, I installed their mobile app, participated in LPUD and I use Leofinance UI to post every single day. ( Even though it has so many bugs after spending 20k$ on that and nobody cares to fix it.) Just sharing my frustration and that's all.