You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why does Leofinance have so many tokens and how do they create value for investors?

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

Thank you much to take time and write a big reply to my article. I was also very positive about what the team was doing and the updates Khal was giving. Even today the updates Khal is giving is still good. My doubt was on the direction in which all these are going.

I understand that the Bridge can be a positive thing for connecting with multiple chains but I'm not sure if that alone would be very helpful in increasing the value of all these tokens that we are creating.

During the initial days i was very happy to see some burn data from the team with the ads revenue and all. I don't know if we are even burning LEO tokens or CUB tokens with the ad revenue.

I would be happy to see more usecases on the existing tokens instead of introducing more new tokens and complicated DeFi not understandable for common users. I don't know but maybe using the same LEO token or just the same CUB token for the DeFi stuff on multiple chains would have been better?

Also, my intention is to not go against Leofinance team or their ideas. But just from a layman's perspective as a investor. Also I did not want to change my thoughts on Polycub just because I trust or like Khal.

Sort:  

Hi @bala41288
I absolutely agree that your post was very supportive of Leofinance 100%
I also think you are asking questions and seeking clarity that we all need to know.
I never thought you were going against Leofinance.
We all should ask questions because it makes us stronger as a community. 👍

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta