Sort:  

Thank you. The fun just began. If we hit 10k this week (I mean total comments from the LeoFinance frontend from @Dalz's stats), then 15k would be achieved by the next week.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That sounds more than optimistic.)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You have done so well, kudos to you and yes, it's fun to be engaged. Cheers to the new week!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you, but, anyway, whatever one may say, I am trailing at the tail of the list)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha, you consider that a tail, in fact you are in the head, lol! You've done so well and I believe you can step up notches higher.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Everything that is outside the nose...is already a tail)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha that makes sense. Although the list is long so I consider the top 20 the head, lol! But you are up there so there's a big chance you will overtake us. The good thing is that we all came before Khal so we've got a bonus.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, I can catch up with everyone in both directions), but the side of the nose is the most difficult)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Haha, difficult is good. It means you welcome the challenge and are ready to plunge ahead.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations to you too 🥳🎉 we sure had fun 🤓
Up to the next week!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you! I already see your comments on the horizon from me)

You are welcome 😎
🌄 it is mountainous here though… hahaha

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nah, you are something else. Your engagement is top notch

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you, apparently, I got a taste of this business, but, for now, I'm still very tired of typing)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Wanna take a break? So I can take your spot?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I don't push with my elbows) sometimes I rest, sometimes I force myself to be consistent)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great job in the rankings. It definitely is fun to see everyone step up on the engagement when the markets are down. At least they are somewhat distracted from all the FUD.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yes, it's a good way to relax)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta