You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance4 years ago

It was a kind of good week for me, I was happy to see myself still in the top 20 even though i was just a tad bit less active. Looks like I was not the only one a tad bit less active, my own trend seemed to follow the general trend in that everything was lower except for voting. Spring is springing in the southern realms, and Fall is falling in the northern realms, so transitional phases I guess.

The South in hunt of those warming outdoor activities, the North looking for those cozy dining spots. Still we all manage to make a moment or two to share our thoughts and views.

Sort:  

Too true here! It's been a busy month for things to do for us. October will be a bit busy as well, from comments at least. I'll be taking some nice scenic New England drives and taking some nice picture, or trying to!

It doesn't last long the fall colors, at least some of the restaurants are opening up and allowing for sit down inside instead of sit in the car and use plastic utensil, well I hope they are opening in your area. Ours opened about two and a half months ago for inside dining.