You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago

After 42 weeks on Hive, for the first time since joining the league, I have not made the list. This was full expected on my part, but I was pretty happy to see that for the second time in a row the weekly numbers were all up again, that is good.

No real loss of enjoyment on Hive for me, it is just that I have been playing a few older computer games lately.

Congratulations to everyone who did make the list, it is your efforts that are keeping Hive a social platform.

I was surprised to see i did make the curation list though, way down around 97 but it was nice to see my votes beginning to have an effect.

Sort:  

Which games have been keeping you entertained? :)

I went through a couple rounds of Fallout 3, and now am running through Fallout Vegas with the add-ons. It took a little over a day just to run through the Midnight Movie (Big Empty-Old World Blues) one.

It started because I really wanted to re-play Half-Life 2, but when I signed up on Steam (it was my first sign up) I lost my account name and password, and so I couldn't play that one.

Fallout is one I've not played.

I wonder if you could contact Steam using the email you signed up with?

Sixteen years ago what was your email address? How many did you have? I tried contacting them and they said I needed to know what the email address was I sued to sign up, I gave three possibles, but with out knowing for sure, I was pretty hosed.