You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last weeks Curation Rewards - alright for some!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I had one great curation day, after watching the first three almost no curation, I took one day to go on a post hunt. 7.103 HP curation day a record for sure and one that will take a long time to beat. That helped 0.187, 0.153, and 0.755 days. Then I just used a few extra votes to keep close to the 2.0 HP I had been getting for curation.

Looking forward to the normalcy to come.

Sort:  

Looking forward to the normalcy to come.

Same. And hopefully in line with a good run on Crypto these next 6 months.

After that run to almost one dollar hive, at least we did not drop below 0.20 and have stabilized for a little bit in the low thirties. I think next week we could begin the move to 0.40 and hopefully stabilize there for a little bit, then begin a nice run at the end of the month. But that is purely hope.