You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Splinterlands Land Rentals? How Much Will They Be Worth?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

i wonder this as well....?
maybe you build what you want on it, then rent. I guess a bit like real land. You rent it in its current fixed state with whatever it currently yields. Only the owner can make permanent upgrades.... like calling a landlord to come and replace the boiler

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yes, but then you'll need a full description of what is actually on the planet, right? If I want to rent an apartment I see the whole layout, e.g. two bedroom, two bathroom, full kitchen, etc., and I can walk through it before I rent it.... I guess they could do that with the land plots too. It will be interesting....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

haha. we'll need estate agents to show people round!