I just realised I hold too little Rune

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Screenshot_20210410-135454_Pionex.jpg

As you can see this is my holding paper portfolio and my Rune holding only got 9Rune...

Significantly today pump really make me realized I hold too little amount. This is really give a huge regret to me when I saw this coin is only 80cent started and now it is 2digit value.

But I believe this coin gonna go far, so from now own I gonna holding little by little through spot trade.

Hopefully soon after this I also can provide LP to earn more Rune.

Screenshot_20210410-135501_Pionex.jpg

As for now I only can wait for next correction to go in to get more Rune.

Hope this gonna paid off soon and maybe to the moon..

Sort:  

Congratulations @bboyady! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 95000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Where you hold this Crypto @bboyady ?

Thanks

The DOT Symbol remind me the Cryptopia Exchange

Ya.. same

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta