My Cub is looking good

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Screenshot_20210321-092020_Trust Wallet.jpg

Slow and steady...

This is currently my Cub statistics and I will let it run till all my capital coming back and turn it to BNB and will keep farming.

BInance Smart Chain really helps a lot of newbie in starting their Defi. Without a doubt, only small fees to started a definite yield farming is really promising.

Today I think if I am not mistaken is the happening day for cub and I know some Cub is burn too.

Hopefully after this there are more development from leofinance and bring us all to the moon.

Fully support leofinance and Cub

Sort:  

Slow and steady... inflation gets cut in half today so hopefully price goes up with the reduced supply.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congrats
I just farming Cub-busd
But Wanna to ask a question if you have to harvest (2) from two pools
do you have to pay the fee twice !

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Not so sure, but from my experience, yes different pools different contact