Impressive Results and Power Up

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I am very impressed with the results I learned about in the latest post from @leofinance. I will be sharing some of the stats that I apply to myself from this post. https://leofinance.io/@leofinance/leoinfra-onboarding-report-or-300-active-hive-lite-accounts-onboarded-and-counting

It is great to see this neat community growing so fast. I am extremely proud to be part of these statistics. I signed up using metamask, making me one of the 587 new users since the launch of LeoInfra. I am one of the 244 members that have voted on a post or comment. I am one of the 238 members who have written a post. I am most proud of being one of the 37 members who have powered up Leo in their wallet.

I'm still very new here and not entirely sure what a custom json is. I might be one of the 32 ideal users who have posted, voted, powered up and sent a Custom JSON. Or I am the one and only member who has posted, voted and powered up. So I'm either proud to be an ideal user or I'm proud to be the one and only, because it is always cool to be the one and only!

I really like the concept of Leo Power. To be able to earn while sharing your rewards with those you vote for is truly great. I do not own much crypto as I am a poor college student and books are expensive, but it is my goal to change this. Leo Power seems like a great way to start earning some crypto. I will continue to accumulate as much Leo Power as I can.

Stay safe and healthy everyone!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Custom json is for

  • transfer of token
  • delegation
  • undelegate
  • stake
  • unstake

Many more such activities .

Congratulations @bdefinance! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP