Games are meant to test your Hive Power, Ape sometimes. #NFT fail and free giveaway!

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

What is Hive Power? Ok I don't expect veteran's or even n00bs to have to sit for an explanation.

image.png

That's what tools are for:

https://leopedia.io/

Provided by the Hive Blockchain

Then we branch out into tribes, nft's, games. Some of these NFT's and Games generate more HIVE..

image.png

bestcoloringpagesforkids.com

So once you connect the dots those who know Hive know there are multiple way's to earn.

We have gambling sites, guilds for vote, and indexes..

Games are about 2 years old and we can already see the success of those projects
#splinterlands
#dcity
#apeminingclub

I remember a bread game but that one failed hard. Oh and Gang Wars.. you guy's remember that!

Was that on Hive or Steem. I can't even remember right now.

#exode is wen

and now newer projects on the scene such as #PSYBERX #LVL token

So I was thinking about the whole thing.. Rocks BSC game on Hive.. but longer term (not burn out after a few months).

Ok.. cool.

So I took a gamble on many projects and we shall see where they sit in a years time.

Investing is do your own research and or have fun. I'm pretty sure my past-time is more dedicated to hive then even to video games.

I certainly earn my entertainment.

So I don't know how much if what to buy what and whose stuff with. I went into APE based on a few premise's and I saw myself on the TOP 10 list with 1000 APE. I could let it sit and keep collecting.. or go FULL APE.. and they say not to go full APE. You know fun is fun.. and it kinda just makes sense. Let's see how long it takes to make that back. By my estimates a few months.

Waiting in crypto can also be a YEARS endeavor. I still participated on the bear market and what really sucks about it is that it wasn't blogging in the end that generated insane amounts of HIVE per day.

dCITY was giving crazy APY. So I spent a lot of that HIVE and invested in layer two. I even gamled some of it like a drunken sailor (idiot). The STEEM split was a huge gift.

Make note 'invested'. If the name of the game is making HIVE you have to put some Hive into it.

Now I have put Hive into it!

Now let's see where going full APE gives me.

I have spent hundreds of HIVE for APE only to BURN MY APE for miner's. This will produce more APE in a deflationary environment.

GET THOSE APES..

utility? To be honest there is no utility atm. If it's anything like rocks BNB mines will just run out. What APE is used for after a couple of years mining.

Oh and quantum computing is coming. 100 APE each.

So here we go, I'm a crazy

image.png

image.png

image.png

Now I'm officially at ZERO!

NEVER GO FULL APE!

Why did I go full APE? Well it's much more profitable to take risks. Plus the whole idea is to generate Ape.. DOY
I donno.. never seems so up in the air. I went full APE. Am I having fun? YAH for sure just move on to the next thing if you can. I'll wait and build up again prob buy some quantum. I still have to post to pay the bills on Hive-Engine. Hive-Engine is a vortex that takes your Hive and transforms into something else. That something else is as ugly as APE.

image.png

As I'm generating, what's the next game?

Anyways..

I'll end with this.

My NFT endeavor was a complete rejection. I thought I could just hop right back into the saddle and start drawing again.

I couldn't even get one sold for 5 Hive. The dreamr is over /s

there is no typo.

image.png

I'll tell you what. If you guess how much this post will make I'll send you the #3 of the 3 minted. You never know..or you can burn it. Up to you! It's the digital age. Hive can be earned in multiple different way's.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think your HIVE total will be 14.75, leaving 7 bucks and change for you! Maybe 2 dollars of LEO, but I doubt it! 😜

your entry is in!

We go 35 hive and hope we win




Posted using Dapplr

woh that's pretty high! In 6 days we shall see. First 24 hours usually will tell!

I remember a bread game but that one failed hard. Oh and Gang Wars.. you guy's remember that!

Drug wars you mean? Lol

The post will make over 5$ in hive and over 10$ in Leo

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

only one guess so far!!!

The dreamr is only over if you stop drawing...

So I am checking out this splinterlands game. It looks really cool, but wow is it a lot! I'll be looking at lots of info from this post, thank you!
img_0.3888712411913581.jpg

PIZZA!
@bearbear613! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.
Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

 3 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment