SIM CITY EDITION 3 .. it's finally coming!

in LeoFinance3 years ago

https://peakd.com/hive-140217/@dcitygame/3rd-edition-updates-to-war-combined-buildings-and-crisis

I will be honest. I have been following and growing my DCITY almost since dcity's inception. Since I'm so honest I have also let it go on autopilot for months now. I was waiting and waiting and waiting. I was even contemplating selling my city (I know terrible right).

image.png

SIM PRICE is down, Hive is up a little. So how it goes. I am interested in now saving some SIM even though the taxes for the last month have been oddly close to real life (high). So what's in store? A whole lot of new mechanics and cards!

Changes:

  • Each MIC gives you 1 war share.
  • Each Military Base (new building) will give you 2 war shares.
  • Each Drone Factory (new combined building) will give you 10 war shares.

image.png

image.png

Card combining:

Drone Factory (Construction Site, Drone Technology, 5 MIC, 2 Laboratory, Office, Parking, Public Restrooms)

Police Academy (Construction Site, 2 Police Station, 3 School, 1 Office, 2 Public Restroom, 2 Police Equipment)

image.png

Check out Dcity if you haven't already:

https://dcity.io/city

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta