Beastion: An Introuduce Yourself

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Good day everyone!

—Pngtree—baby animal cute panda smile_4974395.jpg

I'm @beastion (not my real name, obviously) and I just registered less than an hour ago. Firstly, I would like to apologize for my English as it's not my native language you might notice some grammatical errors, misspellings, and typos, here and there.

Secondly, I would not be revealing my real name (and face) because I wanted to remain anonymous as much as possible. I would be revealing some thing though like my country of birth for example. Speaking of country, I'm a college student born and raised in the Philippines. My interest and hobbies includes cryptocurrency, playing basketball, video games, and writing (blogging). I joined LeoFinance after reading articles about it in Publish0x.

Thirdly, or lastly, the things I'll be writing would be mostly about cryptocurrencies and other crypto-related articles (and maybe some other things if the mood hit me.) Also, since I'm pretty new here, I would appreciate any form of assistance (pointing me to the right articles) that would help me become more familiar to the workings of the platform, its communities and the (platform's) ecosystem.

That's all for now, and if you could please show me your support by upvoting this article and following me. Thank you!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Welcome beastion!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to connect.
Earn Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Thank you! I'll check it out.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Welcome @beastion, I'm glad you have found us!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you! Glad to be here as well.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I understand and anonymous is fine as your English is fine , Welcome to Hive
I saw your #introduceyourself blog and its nice to meet you.
Blogging is what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn hive crypto, but we need a higher price, and its not the most important. I have been here for a while and love it!
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !! They are yours, and fraude is everywhere so also here you can run into that so be warned.

To post to Hive i use Peakd and Ecency, both great helps.

I wish you good luck blogging and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated and if you have questions let me know.
We (@jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , and There is a Discord called SteemTerminal for newbies and All answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands
https://discord.gg/pxBj9b
Theterminal discord invite

Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !