CryptoBrewMaster – The power of referrals is much stronger than beer

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

I must confess that when referrals program was released I understood that it was a needed feature in the game, but I didn't pay attention to it. Days and even weeks passed away and even if I posted one article here and there about the CryptoBrewMaster my focus was just at the subject itself. I think is a recurring issues that it happens to me lately as I don't react to the given information, nor think what affects it has and what my reaction should be.

crypto_join.jpg

But few days ago playing the game and wondering around through the available options I pushed the Referral button. And for my surprise I has a referral joined the game through probably my post either on Hive or from Twitter or I post also. Two other referrals appears in my list and it wasn't too much time until I got my first reward: Good Brewing Water.

referrals.png

And the party continues from here. Getting more referrals, them being active in the game wins you also XP points which gather and level up in order to enable new rewards. Quality ingredients are those that make better beers and this is one way to achieve those and make a name of your own in the beer industry. Using all the ways you can in order to procure beer ingredients is the current focus in the game so this channel is pretty important for a faster evolution.

At this point having the pub full and getting beers for all your customers is the main scope and with new features probably more things will be possible. The economics are pretty awesome, the party never ends and beer is pouring day by day,

Be a BEER boss. Build an Empire.

Make a Referrals Network.

Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

Lucky you, I haven't had a single referral!

Posted Using LeoFinance

I'm at 106 and counting... ;-)

Wow congrats, let me put it also on Twitter to add more traction.

Posted Using LeoFinance

You're probably way up on the referrals leaderboard!

How do you get so many?

Posted Using LeoFinance

Did a short post about it yesterday.

Basically about 80% came from a post I made on day 1. Since you don't need a Hive account to play I was able to find a lot of refs on Publish0x.

Oh OK that is interesting!

Posted Using LeoFinance