Noise.Cash - The Bitcoin Cash powered version of Twitter

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I've found just about yesterday about noise.cash and I've succeeded to enroll in a matter of seconds and get everything going in just few minutes. Basically you create your account, you link it with an existing or new BCH address and you can start posting messages and get tips for it. It is like Twitter, although at this point you cannot input images, but just at another level of speed, amount of information and pure noise that creates buzz on any topic.

image.png

First you need to register by pushing the "Get Started" button. There you just need to provide a Display name, e-mail address, a password and confirm it as an acknowledgement. A simple and clear login page that will push you into the application next. You can start posting right away, although it is recommended first to add a BCH address in order to get the tips for your messages almost instantly.
image.png

You can set an existing Bitcoin Cash address through access the top menu and choosing the Wallet option. Simply set the address and push Save button. If you don't have an address and also as a note in the app, you can use Bitcoin.com wallet on Mobile. It is recommended to use a mobile wallet as you will get some nice notifications when tips will be pouring into your address.

If you don't have a Bitcoin Cash wallet, you can get one by installing Bitcoin.com wallet on your mobile phone or a desktop computer (scroll that page down to see the versions for Mac, Windows and Linux). Click "Receive", you will see a something like this: bitcoincash:qqxgv09yt3nyu7cxz2w943x63r5hydyndu5vd3345a

image.png

Now that you are all set you can get to business. Just post some meaningful short enough posts (3-4 lines in general) and you are on your own way on getting some tips if the info is good enough, engaging, impactful or simply you rezonate with another user or community. As well you can Explore the new posts and when you find something interesting give a tip, leave a comment and also maybe add the user to your subscriptions list. This way you'll be able to filter later on the posts just for those you are following instead of simply exploring everything.
image.png

The noise.cash works using tips that are given for free to users to distribute. You keep buzzing through posting, commenting and you will be entitled to a specific amount of BCH to tip on. Just pay attention to tip good content as if not your tips will be less and less. Good quality is the one that will keep you on top. In a couple of hours from using the app, I've made more than $2 and this morning when I woke up I had over $1 to tip with. What is great when tipping as well is that you can set a % from the tip to get to you (0 - 80%). So I could get $0.80 out of $1, but I prefer to use 50% for the author and 50% to keep for me. As well I split the voting power in $0.05 and $0.10 amounts in order to be able to curate more and I recommend for you to do the same.
image.png

The noise.cash app is in its very beginning steps and it contains just the basic features to get it rolling. There is a lot in the making, but nevertheless it is the right time for anyone to join and be an early adopter. Build a meaningful subscription list and you should get also some good information out of it along with some nice tips. And as we know from here, building a community there and supporting each other is the way to grow. While there isn't any referral program yet on the app, I will just leave a link towards my account that you can follow and share posts altogether.

https://noise.cash/u/Behiver

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Nice info. I am also there now:
https://noise.cash/u/onealfa

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The more the better, let's build up another bridge and expand our earnings. Subscribed!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I agree. It definitely has a lots of potential although it lacks a lots of features for the time being and most people only use it as a faucet to grab a few pennies.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are right on this and I've just compared it with a faucet as well in one of my tweets. Still making more than $3 in few hours and the potential that comes after establishing and making a subscription based afterwards, brings much more value. But I think it is too early to speak off I think it could transform into something great in the future.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You need to stop giving me ideas, I'm still busy getting used to Torum and now that...!?
Jokes asides, though, looks interesting enough but I'm not sure I could get myself to really interact with it on a regular basis.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, I've stumbled upon noise.cash just yesterday and now I have more than $3.5 BCH in my wallet. I must say that it is pretty addictive, even if for now there is a lot of nonsense posts. Still, you can make a more meaningful subscription list and curate from there.

Nevertheless, getting BCH almost in real time from when you are tipped it feels quite good. My phone buzzes sometimes for 3-4 times :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Well, whatever, I'll give it a shot :D - https://noise.cash/u/khazrakh
Subscribed to you and will see how it goes from there ;-)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Let the games begin!!! Subscribed back ;)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

The tips seems to be really low (as well as the level of engagement). Or is that normal?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It is so in the beginning and once you establish yourself it gets better. Although my biggest tip was of $0.13 I have others around $0.05 and so on. I think at this point you need to expand and build up your subscribers list and for that you need more votes of lower amount.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sounds interesting. I saw a tweet from @onealfa regarding it and now your post. Maybe I should give it a look.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah, it might add somee crypto to your portfolio. Keep in mind that is an app in the forming, but looks promising once we get rid of the nonsense from some of the posts and the bots.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for this hint. You will get a new referral soon, as I need to get a BCH address for it. The site seems interesting! :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great to expand also there, leave your account to subscribe back.
Building another direction for this community also there.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

https://noise.cash/u/AlexVan this would be me in there!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Great, I've added you to the subscription list.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you! Till now it is very confusing as most messages are pure noise. Let's see how it turns out when I can tip :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

hmm i probably give this a go

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Will be waiting for you in the space if you'll join. I'm at $4 in less than a day and I think I can cap like 4 hours playing around. The morning tips which I believe are more than $1 can be spread all around and you can keep up to 80% if you want so (I use 50 - 50 although).

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

i'll most likely gonna join earlier today! can you follow people as well?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks for the info. I just signed up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'll give a try too, thank you for the hint !
Do you mind to add me to the subscription list please ?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sure, just leave your username here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I joined and subscribed to you. I will give you and other leofinance members all the tip shares I get. We might as well tip each other because it is hard to search for other people. The only reason I would stay there is to explain leofinance to people. But making a little bitcoin cash would be nice.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks to Trumpman I saw this post and just subscribed to you too! ;)
https://noise.cash/u/katerinaramm

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Just seeing this info. Will get on board as soon as I can . Registrations are on pause for now till they get more servers

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

When can I collect my winnings? I find this web a scam in the end

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You withdraw almost in real time to your wallet. I use the one recommended by the site on my mobile. It is not a scam as it is proved to be working by other members, I've closed 2 days on it with more than $10 profit.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I did not get a penny to my BTCcash wallet

Just link your BCH wallet and you will get the BCH tips in real time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta