5K Hive Power: Am I a dolphin now?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen, I finally did it. I crossed the 5k Hive power threshold and I should be a Dolphin right now if I'm not mistaken. Not sure how many tokens exist and all that percentage shit, but I reckon I'm within limits of this new title.

image.png

In the general scheme of things, it doesn't actually mean much but I like titles and this right here is a title worth being proud of. Even if I'm not yet a Hive dolphin, I'm pretty close to it and that is still awesome.

My journey to Dolphindom on Hive that started on Steem has been on and off. I've had to powerdown when I didn't want to and made tough decisions that affected my curation and whatnot. For now, I'm just happy I got to this level. I just want to say a big thank you to everyone that curated and supported my content through the years.


Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Nice one mate, you need about 5,200HP these days to get the hivebuzz dolphin badge as it's based on "vests" but you'll get there by the end of the year I reckon! Keep going!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Shit, 200 huh. I'll get there real soon, probably like 2.5 weeks, since I earn about 70HP per week from post earning. !ENGAGE 40

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I can borrow if you want to get it faster.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thanks, bro, I actually have some liquid Hive available. I just want to do it organically

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Alright a dolphin badge for Xmas then!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Congrats Sir

Thanks Mo

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congratulations! It is indeed awesome. 🎉🍻

Thanks Romeskie

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Congrats on opening up the dolphinhood achievement :)

Thanks bro.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm actually powering down and moving everything to LEO. I hope it's the right thing, but I'm highly disappointed about how Hive evolves and how it's being managed by the almighty lords of the blockchain. This community makes me feel good being part of it and I feel like investing more in here.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I'm holding a healthy chunk of Hive, just in case something good happens in the long run. For now, I think moving to Leo is the best idea. As long as you keep it within the chain, we are going to retain the intrinsic value. Perhaps you can consider spreading it to STEM and other Hive-engine front-ends. Some days ago, I bought a healthy chunk of STEm and it seems to have risen somewhat in the short space of time

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You need a bit more as someone in the comments said, but 5K is a nice milestone!!!

Congratulations!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Aeneas is a blockchain project under development and a decentralized blogging platform based on Hive spesialized on the #social #politics #economics #indiejournalizm and all the #cryptocurrency related threads
Join Aeneas.Blog to earn more ASH for your unique content!
Dear, @belemo, you have received ASH tokens!
Join our Discord Server for further updates!

Congrats. I will not go on vest as they are mostly invisible in profile. What is see the HP and 5000 HP is nice accumulation.

You are a little shy, but here's a boost.

Congrats on the achievement! We wish you the best of luck!

You'll be there soon enough, just a little more HP. Smashing the upvote button 100% now..... !BEER

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta


Hey @belemo, here is a little bit of BEER from @justinparke for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Congrats!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta