Portfolio activity: On the road to recovery

in LeoFinance4 years ago

After watching that monumental collapse of the market not so long ago, I was shitt as my savings went down the toilet route. In my wary state, I made a bold move and chose to invest even more fiat into buying a few more tokens and coins.
portfolio-2903909__480.png

Out of all the projects I follow, there are three in particular that have made positive move in the market since that collapse; Vite, Lend and to a lesser extent, Hive.

I've had vite for the longest time and made a fair bit of profit through their own inflationary policy. In that chain, when you stake the token VX, you earn dividend from a liquidity pool in Bitcoin, Ethereum and Usdt. There are two ways to get the VX;

  • Stake Vite coin and earn VX then automatically stake that earned VX
  • Buy VX with Vite, Bitcoin or any other pair it has in the internal exchange.
    When the collapse hit, I through in some money when it was around 0.019. It was a hasty move, because the price dropped further to 0.017 range per token. I felt like a bum for going in too early but that's the life of a Pleb.
    The recent uptrennd in some tokens has gotten it up to 0.02 but my hope is that it gets closer to the $0.1 mark. It is a low cap coin and one of the hidden gems in crypto that you should look at.

LEND on the hand was based on reccomendation from @deniskj. He was pretty confident about the coin and predicted $1 will be easy pickings in the near future. I bought in right before the collapse at $0.747, and then watched it tank to $0.57 range. Now it's back up to 0.76, and doesn't look like stopping, $1 here we come? Time will tell.

Buying Hive was a no brainier for me and out of the lot, it is probably the only one I got in at a fairly decent time. I bought like 500 pieces of the coin at $0.17 and yeah it dropped a little bit from there, it wasn't really substantial enough to make me bothered. I'm just hodling and tipping on Twitter with my liquid Hive, while waiting for opportunity to present itself.

I have other coins like REN and VI that haven't still gotten into bullish mood as of yet but they're both built on a solid framework that I'm pretty confident about. I'm still not out of the mud yet, but slowly but surely, recovery is getting closer to my reach.

I'm available for Freelance Gigs

I can write insightful posts for your blogs and website at s very affordable rate. I accept every cryptocurrency listed on Binance as payment and also acceptnfist. Here are my fiver gigs below;

I will write blog posts about blockchain and cryptocurrency

image.png
Link to gig

This is the first gig I created on Fiverr and I basically talk about how I write quality articles about cryptocurrency and blockchain. So, if you're looking for a writer on your Hive blog or maybe you have private blog outside the platform, I can create quality articles for you.

All I need is a topic, tone of the post and any extra information you'd like me to add. If you choose to patronise me, I assure you that all our conversations will be kept private.

I will write insightful football articles for blogs

image.png
Link to gig

I have a keen interest in football and even spent three years in the blogging wilderness writing posts on soccermonger.blogspot.com. The few readers I garnered loved my posts, even though they didn't always agree with my views. In recent times, I have been writing on my personal blog, where I share my views about Arsenal.

I can vary the tone of my posts to suit any narrative a customer chooses to pick, so irrespective of the club or approach, I can handle it. Just like the previous gig, every conversation we have will be kept private.

Contact me

image.png

If you would like to patronise me or have any suggestions for me, please leave a comment with your contact information or reach me through any of the following channels;


Posted Using LeoFinance

Sort:  

What is Vite? There are so many coins and I don't keep track of any of them xD

Here's the information you need
https://www.vite.org/

In summary: vite is listed on Binance. When you stake vite, you earn VX. When you stake VX, you earn dividend in Bitcoin, Ethereum and Usdt from a liquidity pool.

I did find there website. I am just too lazy to read up on it xD

Cool concept :D

LEND for some reason is currently going under the radar at the moment. Loved that dip because I bought some more a t 0.50. Can't wait for that Lamborghini money.

Posted using Dapplr

For sure. With Leo pumping so hard, I might buy two lambos