Sort:  

Cool and thanks for the tokens!

You are welcome @achim03
have the best one
!ALIVE
!LOL
!MEME
!CTP
!BBH

@achim03! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (13/20)

@achim03! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @benthomaswwd. (12/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.


Credit: lolztoken
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Have you heard about the guy who said he had the heart of a lion?
He was banned from the zoo.

Credit: reddit
@achim03, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @benthomaswwd

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(4/4)

4 credits added


Credit: serhotest
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!