Analysizing my account growth using hivestats.io

Today I visited to hivestats.io and I found out my amazing growth. This is really amazing for me so I want to share with my friends. Previously I did not notice this happened. I think I only got around 100 HP per month. For me this feat is really amazing but now is more than this.

image.png

As you see in above image I got more than 165 HP within 30 days. This is 5.5 HP per day. I wonder where did I got that HP? It is coming from post payout. I did not think I got that much HP again. My HP would be slightly more than two times HBD. HP goes into the wallet directly I could not notice under normal circumstances. But there is an indicator and it is HBD. I can see the HBD I get. I never noticed that I got 80 HBD in fifty days. I thought I only got around fifty HBD per month. So I always think my HP growth is around 100 HP per month.

Now it was fifty percent more than I expected. It is really good for me and now I can set my objective from 100 HP to 200 HP. For HBD it would be 100 HBD per month naturally.

How much is your HP growth within 30 days? I hope you notice a good chump of HP in your wallet.

Thanks for reading my post.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating your Leo power to @india-leo account? We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @beyondhorizonmm.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@tin.aung.soe(5/10) tipped @beyondhorizonmm (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza!