October Power Up Day

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Today is a power up day for Hive. Every first day of the month there is a power up day. I will get a badge for participating in power up day. This is really awesome badge. I want to participate in as many activity as I can do. I am also participating in LPUD(Leo Power Up day} that will take place 15 days later.

image.png

I got the badge already but it is still in mystery box state. I need to wait until the end and they will decide which Power Bee level I should get. I think it is different from previous month.

image.png

image.png

What is the benefits of powering up Hive?

You may have more influence in Hive. You may get more curation rewards and you will also get interest for staking your Hive. One more thing I like is you can give out more money to others. This is the thing what I want to do.

If a lots of people are powering up during Hive Power Up day it will be good for Hive community. I tried to participate in Hive Power Up days as much as I can. Sometimes I skipped because I did not have enough Hive to power up so I swapped HBD into Hive in advance so I did not need to worry about Hive any longer.

Did you also power up today?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @beyondhorizonmm! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022

Very good!
I haven't done Power up in a long time.
I will try.

Thanks Bro.

Posted using Neoxian City

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @beyondhorizonmm.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @beyondhorizonmm! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-09 - Winners List
Be ready for the 10th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - October 1st 2022