I will be hosting a free class on how I make 30$-50$ from affiliate marketing every week

in LeoFinance2 years ago

A few months ago, I saw a post while viewing a friend's status showing how he made over 35k($50) on the side every week.

I asked him how he was able to do it. I like money and so I am never shy to ask questions.

But I have always learnt that making money is not so easy, especially life-changing money. However, a lot of people fail to understand this.

So he told me it was affiliate marketing and Immediately, I lost interest.

I have always been someone who hated the idea of telling people to come and buy something. I also thought it was network marketing.

More so, I hated those Oriflame and Long-rich guys. They looked desperate anytime I saw them. I also hated the guys who publicised platforms where you need to invite people and those people had to invite people for you to make money. Essentially, I hated multi-level marketing platforms.

So I immediately dismissed the idea of doing it.
However, this my friend kept on posting his payments and funny enough he wasn't disturbing me to buy.

Then one day, he announced a discount on a selling course. I reached out to him that I wanted to bit it.

I had done my research to check if it was a scam or not. There were many conflicting ideas. Some people said it was a scam while others said it wasn't. I went on quora, Reddit, Twitter, Facebook and some authentic sites for scam reviews

After th,at I went to meet Dr. Ayebanoah. She happens to b a guru in all these things. She is a very good email marketer with a lot of exposure in copywriting and the likes.

I asked her if the platform was legit. She said it was 100% legit. I then asked her about the 72IG course, she said she had seen better ones.
Well, I was not so convinced.

I thought it over and over again. I asked my friends Dollar and Ebingo. The both of them said I should give it a shot basically because it was on discount and it was only for 40k.

On the deadline before the price increment, I ordered for the course. It was so difficult to order as the site was congested.

In my mind, I was singing God abeg in Portable's voice. It took a few days for me to access the platform and get the access to the course.

Well, after getting the course, I was so surprised as I didn't expect it to be so loaded with value.

It took me a month to finish it. Then I started again and decided to do implement everything that was said in the course.

In my first week it was difficult to start as I was not used to the concept. The question is ; has making money ever been an easy job?

So I told myself I wasn't going to give up on it. I also said if I was going to give up, I must collect my capital at least.

I continued and read different kind of books on sales. I started seeing my mistakes in my first week.

I attended different spaces to help me kickstart and guess what I made my first sale.

After, the first sale, I made a second and all together I have made over 212k naiain commission from the comfort of my bedroom.

The good thing is I still work as a doctor and I still earn from other platforms.

Funny enough, in the past 5 weeks, I have been paid every Friday at least 15$ and I have gotten as high as 49k(80$) on one Friday.

So what's your point Bhoa?

Well, I will be organising a class on affiliate marketing on September 2nd. The class will be for anyone interested in increasing their sales in their business.

It is also for people who are looking for a legit side hustle..

Guess what you can sell anything as an affiliate marketer.

You can be the sales person for a company and get commission for anything you sell.

You can use the knowledge as a realtor and get commission on the sale of any property.

Everyone wants to sell and if you learn how to sell, you will mostly be unstoppable.

Just so you know, hospitals also need people who will help with bringing more people to their hospital. With your knowledge of affiliate marketing and generating traffic, you can earn commission on every customer.

InShot_20220823_220550371.jpg

Let's not talk about what the extra money can do for you..

Anyways, if you are interested in joining my class, send me a DM and I will add you to a group so you can benefit from the class.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @solips ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @bhoa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 40000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 45000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Sounds interesting! It's always good to learn new things if it's something that is fun and/or helpful.

So if one were interested, do we DM you through Discord or Twitter or some other way?

Twitter is fine sir