My goals for the next 2 months : 500LP, 1000HP

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I looked at my stake on hive and Leo recently and I was not happy about it. The reason was that I was invited to the leofinance community in the early stages by @forexbrokr but I was not wise enough. I also looked at my hive power and it is not something to write home about compared to how long I have been on the chain. I
powered down my account and used the liquid hive in my dcity and it was worth the risk.

Enough of crying over spilt milk

So I decided that I have to increase my stake in this community that I love and that's the reason for this post.

My goals for the month

  • 500LP in the next 2 months
  • 1000HP in the next 2 months
  • increase the liquidity I am providing on cub to 200 cub-busd for the pair.

State of things.


Screenshot_20210510-081903.png


Screenshot_20210510-081958.png


Screenshot_20210510-082147.png

At the time of this post, I have approximately 3 Leo power which is so so sad. I have about 210 hive power and I have provided liquidity with 78 cub-busd liquidity pair. This is quite low for the goal and so I kind of feel scared but what do I stand to loose if I try. I guess nothing. Towards the 1000 lp plan I intend to engage more alongside the initiative by @taskmaster4450. I also intend on posting Leofinance related posts everyday. The rewards from these activities will be powered up completely till the goal is reached. I also intend to engage more on hive too and post there regularly too. Engage with so many users in form of post, contests and every thing. I will keep an open mind with hive block chain.

I write on the other block chain and so rewards from there will be used to increase my stake in cub till I get to the goal of 200 along side the reward from the farms.
I intend on selling one of my cities on dcity(@steem9ja) to reach this goal faster. The city is currently worth 1000hive.

At the end of the month, I intend on reviewing my progress by the end of the month here on leofinance. I hope I get to at least 40% of the target. If by the end of the month, I am not at 40%, I will be adding funds from my offline activities.

This is my working plan for the next two months. So help me God.

Cheers.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Upvoted and reblogged!

I wrote this article with links to 27 YouTube videos promoting Cubfinance, please reblog this article at this Link

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Building can be difficult,I regret not building enough in the early days, I believe you'll come good.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I hope so too. Thank you for sharing

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Don't beat yourself up about it bro, am not where am supposed to either. We've got to keep striving at growing our stake.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We just have to... Thank you for stopping by

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You're welcome bro

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I’ve never sold because I don’t need that tax nightmare so the decision is easy for me so I know how quickly these things ramp up as long as you’re consistent

I think you’ll smash those goals, better set higher ones lol

I hope to smash them as soon as I can. Thank you for stopping by

Congratulations @bhoa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 2250 replies.
Your next target is to reach 2500 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Building can be hard my friend, keep at it and keep grinding. I wish you all the best.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Awesome man! All the very best with your goals. I am sure with proper planning and execution you will definitely grow you stake. Just need to be consistent with creation and engagement. I am also trying my best to reach my monthly goals but there are too many opportunities 🤣 Sometimes I get confused.

Btw if you want to boost your engagement numbers then you must checkout @leomarkettalk. A 24/7/365 chat thread where you can have some amazing conversations with other LEO members. Drop by sometime. :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta