You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Man Eating Woman

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Well analysed post...

I can't say much.. I really feel like typing more but I think I am good

I spoke to my either some minutes before reading this post and she told me she had some shares she bought for me spoke 40 bears back and I asked how much she bought them.

Then she told me it was my father that bought it for her.

Long story short most women do not like risk, or should I say they don't get the knowledge enough to risk comfortably

The average woman in my country feels crypto is online and you can't withdraw it.

Some just say crypto is too volatile so they rather keep their money in the bank.

The analysis made so much sense

Sort:  

Financial education is sorely needed, yet people don't seem to spend much time worrying about it.

I can't get why... Anyway I hope people start taking their finances seriously