Copy right issues.

in LeoFinance3 years ago

So I have been writing for a couple weeks about Apple breaking down below the trend line. Yesterday it also broke the 50 moving average, on reports large share holders were repositioning into other sectors. Well I woke up and checked the online journals and find this. Screenshot_20210218051422_Chrome.jpg Middle of the page. Apple stock breaks below post covid uptrend line.

Welcome to the party, wonder if they are on steem or hive for their original ideas.
NOT SAYING I AM A GREAT WRITTER, but sometimes I have news worthy stuff before it hits main stream. There was one other time I wrote about a story, that I am pretty confident it was stolen. It was about Jeff fisher being the worst coach of all time, and it used everyone of my examples almost word for word. I saw the story on ESPN almost 20 days after writing it. So there are a lot of lazy and terrible reporters.

Would not be shocked it they scroll little sites to get ideas and info for stories.

But I am looking to get back into apple had to roll the options over. Made about 1100 on the trade, was a good one.

#stoptheblogsteal

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It’s always fun to beat main stream media.We’re really niche topics I think the individual person actually has the advantage.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta