Growing a buisness

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Every business has problems at some point with growing. It is either too much work, or not enough, and the problem we are having is scaling. I can get more work, but right now with the environment it is tough to get things done.

Lack of labor and lack of material in a timely manner. One thing I am learning is I can only do so much myself. One thing is I can make 25% on the work I do, but I can only do 10,000 a week, or I can make 15% and do 25,000 a week.

Letting go of some responsibilities can lead to more profitability. If you have the right people in place for the job, that is the key piece of information.

So, sometimes letting go is the most profitable path.

Or the 3 D's of buisness
Decide
Delegate
Disappear

download 15.jpg

https://www.google.com/search?q=delegating&tbm=isch&ved=2ahUKEwi7kNGlifnuAhWqATQIHVx8C5EQ2-cCegQIABAA&oq=delegating&gs_lcp=CgNpbWcQAzICCAAyAggAMgIIADICCAAyAggAMgIIADI

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta