You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The sign of a bull market?

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Well, I am still keeping my "Do Not Do What I Do" string pretty well alive. Sort of :) My last little buy was a catastrophe of two wrong choices. Ah well.

I am trying to ladder some into Hive every month. I actually have some liquid waiting for Monday PUD. At some point while I was sleeping I went past 2x for a little bit. That my Hive was worth 2x the USD I have put in.

Not bad considering my first buy on Jan. 18 2018 managed to hit the ATH for Steem.

Like you I don't think the price of the token has anything particularly to do with the value of the community and the POSSIBILITY of the place.

I read your post and then went to see what the price was. I hadn't checked prior because I'm not at buying any. And I've never sold...

Sort:  

The price has changed in the last hour and I am looking to grab a little on a trade swing, but I am not playing with much.

The 2x will be 3x and 5x in short order :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I saw 3x. WooooHoooo. What I really like is that the trend line is headed up. As an old fat guy I really like the tortoise part of the 'hare and tortoise' tale :)