You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LeoFinance Engagement 🦁

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Dang been slipping for a while but I'm back at it. Top 20 list next week here I come! Thank you for taking the time to throw this report together as I've said in the past it actully keeps me accountable.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I should also say it's a great write up to spot new people to the platform and those helping and committed to the success of Leo!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you for the kind comment! And as for the one below, I do skim for new names on both this and the EL post on Mondays to see what the new people are up to, cheers!

yes, I agree. I also slacked this past 2 weeks so I hope to keep staying in the top 20 moving forward.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta