Lets powah up this LEOs !

in LeoFinance2 years ago

almost there.JPG

Ok now ! I've been powering up my LEO these past few months purely because I'm pretty much a fan of LEOFINANCE and their products. PLUS !!!! I get rewarded MORE when I post on LEOFINANCE.

So ... since I've delegated to leo.voter using my HIVE Power and then get some Leo tokens daily. And on top of that I also follow leo.voter's curation trail. I do rake in LEO tokens on a daily basis which it makes sense to just power up instead of selling it in this bearish market.

Since many years ... i do believe that in bearish markets , its really time for accumulation so accumulating more of LEO & HIVE does give me greater benefits in the longer term when we next BULL =)

Don't you agree ? So power up those LEO tokens ... you won't regret it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @bitrocker2020 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Leo Finance offers high rewards. When the market is bearish profits in the platform are multiplied which is good for Hive.

It's good to run LEO tokens now. Frankly, the best way to invest it now by saving currencies long time, whether Leo or Hive, because with its increase, profits will be large.

I powered up 200 Leo tokens last month. And bought some extra. I think not power this month as not enough funds. Unless I can sell some Splinterlands assets !

Dear @bitrocker2020, sorry to jump in a bit off topic but may I ask you to support the HiveSQL proposal?
It lost its funding recently and your help would be much appreciated to keep the HiveSQL service free for the Hive community.
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you for your support!

Done buddy !!

Thank you! Will you attend HiveFest in Amsterdam?

i'm not too sure about that .. slightly tight on budget but will surely try to make it happen ! hope to see you there

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I will be there. Hopefully you can come.

Without imposing, may I ask you to support the Hivebuzz proposal too? It is also struggling to get past the HBD Stabilizer proposal to get back funded and badly needs help.
The HiveBuzz team would be extremely grateful to you.