You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are you dealing with Workerbees?

in LeoFinance2 years ago

I've heard of BEE being one of the main tokens on HIVE, but I have never bothered much about it.

My impression of the BEE token is that it's more for anyone wanting to make new tokens, enabling staking, LPs and such... ie, it is something more for developers rather than "normal everyday users". 😅

However, now that you've talked about WORKERBEES, my interest is piqued. I might take a look at it now from a purely dividend perspective by joining the liotes pool 😊.

However, like @ph1102 has mentioned, in a bear market, there has been an obvious downtrend in the price of BEE, which means I expect both of these tokens to continue trending downward in prices for the forseeable future.

!PIZZA

Sort:  

in a bear market, there has been an obvious downtrend in the price

That's true and I think it will need some bulls to make the BEE token interesting again. I believe a good idea is to buy a small quantity of tokens regularly to kind DCA them.

4 credits added