Is The Beginning Of A New Epoch Now?

in LeoFinance2 years ago (edited)

What's happening in crypto is no news today and I don't think many have adjusted quite well to the hole that is being bore in their portfolio. Truth is I've always been okay with whatever happens in the market the only expectation I have is to see me continuously grow, apparently, it has had its toil on me.
Only having my hive account as my means of livelihood is not as good as it is when I started my crypto journey. One thing is that we need to keep making adjustments till we are well suited with the developments we keep making.

Learning the lessons that are accompanied with this bear season is one of a kind. It simply is after the rain comes the sunshine and that is what would certainly happen. Inasmuch as you'd want the rain to stop failing, it only stops when it would because you simply can't have any control over it.

Screenshot_20220617-161413_1655478890387_1655478967156.jpg

Back To It

Crypto remains the haven that many crave for it to be and truly it is until the bears come hunting and imagine when they come hunting hard as they are now.
I don't want to repeat what we already know but to let known what we already aware about, the new season is on its way.
There's no idea first how long this is going to hold but life goes on and we live one day at a time regardless. Today is better or worse and tomorrow is better or worse so you see it's our reaction towards what each day brings that really count.

The crypto community however, have been really amazing, I don't mean the crypto market rather people's reaction and believe. It's been totally awesome because as much as there's panic, there's already a level of control and understanding that rise and fall is expected. After the fall comes the rise and after the rise comes the fall and vice versa. When one understands this all that needs to be done is get their feelings in check and brace for impact because even if you'd going to scream, it would be to just let it out without allowing getting into the head.

Are You Ready?

Really, are you ready for what is to come?
There's this axiom that says "make hay while the sunshine," so what are we going to call this time? Rainfall or sunshine?
Whatever it is though because I find it difficult to call it the rain or the sunshine but one needs to be ready for the next thing that is about happening.
BTC fell from over 68k to 20k and it's like what happened 4 years ago, so eyes are looking at what is about to happen.
The main question is when and I so often spoken about this in post and comments, when?
This time would be like the popular leofinance verse, "the sooninverse,'' this is the new season that we await but how long would the recovery take as crypto marketcap has taken a serious hit from the last ATH of $3 trillion to less than $1 trillion. Numbers don't exactly lie and can't be compromised, what do you see?

The rise is already set or would there be further fall, I only wish I knew how to read chart but that would still be a wish since I haven't taken the time to learn and don't think I'd be doing that anytime soon.

Is the beginning of a new era already at hand or it's just a flow that we have to stick to.

Thanks for visiting my blog, till next time.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta