+16, 000 Sports & 1,500 Lassecash Starched Road To 10m Sports

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It's looking like the goals I've set for myself is becoming a reality by the day, I'm more than ever closer to being a bonafide multimillionaire on sports with a 10m sports staked. My main aim is to have as much many stake in to command a $1 per day curation reward. The plan is coming to pass by some shapes.

I am adding an additional +16,000 sports stake to my Sports Power.

Screenshot_20201227-212403.png
Trx ID

To reach the 10m sports staked as an achivement 8s now more closer to reality than ever.

So is the staking up of #lassecash, one of the most formidable tribes on Hive. I am staking an additional +1,500 lassecash I got as an upvote.


Screenshot_20201227-214820.png
Trx ID

I guess one of the most formidable factor in the price of Lassecash is the staking of 70% of the reward. Thereby making it hard to dump huge lass in the market. This really helped the token in making it scarce thereby keeping a very healthy and stable price.

Overall, I am so happy to have found Hive, tribes and earning of passive income through the blockchain. It is my aim to make sure my stake corespondent with the goal of making $1 per day.

The above Freewrite is my entry into @mariannewest everyday Freewrite

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Congratulations @botefarm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Offer a gift to your friends for Christmas
HiveFest⁵ feedback and contest results