+24,000 Sports Staked •|• Last Staking In 2020

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I couldn't have come this far if not for some push here and there, the ability to see the future and the prospect of a token, the study of possible use case of a token and the ability to stake a stand inside it. Mnay tokens have come and gone, I am more than humbled to have found myself in Sportstalk platfrom, I can't believe the journey being long and the unbelievable non reaching of my goal which is 10m sports stake.

But I am not detering myself from the joy of celebrating each victory along the way. That's why I am celebrating my last sports stake of the month and of the year to the tune of +24,000 sports stake to reach a 9.3m Sports Staked.


Screenshot_20201231-203711.png
Trx ID

I am hoping next year will be more greater than this, it's going to be amazing to see more sports staked and more improvement on many tokens.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Great to see that we continue staking 2021! Upvoted :)