You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Stock Discussion for Monday October 26th

in LeoFinance3 years ago

You have to wonder when it is going to burst. There are so many people just looking at the short term gains. They are going to be hurting so badly when this all comes crashing down. I would be okay with it all if the crypto markets would do what they are supposed to, but this whole thing where they are following the same trend is annoying.

Sort:  

The fact that crypto is following traditional markets is absurd. BTC should be treated as gold. If you can't get returns from stocks move to crypto. However, I think because crypto is seen as a risky investment people are already worried with stocks dropping so they don't invest or pull their crypto for cash. I was able to get back a good portion of my stock account after being down 50% I'm only down 18% so at least there was some positive...