Sort:  

It truly is. I go into the outside world and I look at every single person I meet and realize they don't "do crypto". I mean I literally know hundreds of people from golfing to reffing to my work to family and friends and there are maybe 2 that own bitcoin (not counting the five or six I finally convinced). And there are exactly zero that have gone any farther than that. So, so early....

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

We are like ground floor express elevator to the penthouse!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

It's coming. I don't think we've quite qualified for "express" elevator yet but....maybe the freight elevator in the back that gets to prop the door open for a bit while it loads and then doesn't have to stop on every floor on the way up like the regular elevators do. lol

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahaha!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta