You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cardano - Looking More Like The Obvious Choice For 2025

in LeoFinancelast year

I've gotta be honest, I don't know a ton about ADA, but it has been one of the tokens that I have been buying regularly each month. I saw a lot of businesses giving it a long look for usecases and that kind of sold me. Plus with all the stuff happening with COTI and DJED, it feels like a good play. I had to make the decision this past week to stop buying some of my tokens. ADA made the short list and I am still stacking it.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Yeah, I think it is one of the "safer" options that still incorporates decent returns. There is also the new side chain, Midnight.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I will have to check that out. I haven't heard of it yet!