You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Digging for gold

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I think if I hadn't taken out the gains that I did a month or so ago I probably would have been feeling much differently about yesterday than I was. Also if I had sat down with my friends who have been wanting to buy in to crypto and gotten them onboarded when the price was at $50k+ I probably would have felt much worse. Overall, I am happy to see the prices rebounding. I hope that continues at least for a little bit. I would like to take out a little more before I need to settle into a bear pattern.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Also if I had sat down with my friends who have been wanting to buy in to crypto and gotten them onboarded when the price was at $50k+ I probably would have felt much worse.

But, if they had got in a bit earlier, they might have been ready to take advantage of 30K bitcoin too, rather than next week or month getting it at 50K again :)

I would like to take out a little more before I need to settle into a bear pattern.

The bear is likely still some time off - there is opportunity.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I know that, but they likely wouldn't have seen it the same way. New people only tend to look at what is right in front of them. It takes time for them to see the big picture. I hope that is the case! I need just a little more to be set for bear season.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta