You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Increase security, privacy, and speed by switching to Brave Browser

in LeoFinance3 years ago

I have only been using Brave moderately for a couple of different things. I don't think it would be something I could switch to completely. I like the idea that you can tailor your profiles for your specific needs. That is pretty cool. Nice overview. Thanks for sharing this!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Give it an honest try as your main browser for 1 week. See if you want to switch back after that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Alright, I will have to see what I can do. I love chrome but I know it sucks at privacy and is a resource hog. The biggest issue will be if all of my extensions are available in Brave.

You know Brave uses the same code base as Chrome, and uses same extensions.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You know, now that you mention it... Yeah, I seriously forgot about that.

Enjoy some 'POB manure'.
Hope it makes some fertile seeds grow.

💩 ➡️ 🌻 👍


Posted via proofofbrain.io

Thanks!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta