You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tornado Cash: The Push For Decentralization Is On

in LeoFinance2 years ago

You know what goes through my mind with this post? Well you are about to. Lol.

How lucky we all are to be a part of Hive. And I can guess that a large portion of people on Hive does not realize it.

We need more of this type of education to all Hivians and beyond.

Keep at it man.

!BBH

!ALIVE

!CTP

Threading this post.

Sort:  

Hive does offer opportunities but no privacy. That is something to keep in mind.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

privacy. Or the lack there of is one of the things I love about Hive. Privacy, in my humble opinion, is highly overrated.

@taskmaster4450! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @bradleyarrow. (18/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.