You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything is Falling into Place

in LeoFinance2 years ago

You made a key point, the cards on the market do have this phenomenon. A few cards are pulling prices down, but is there any chance of buying that could lift the market? I don't know, but I'm looking forward to it. After all, a lot has been invested, and there are even plans to upgrade some cards to the top level and stabilize at the diamond level.
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!PGM
!MEME
!CTP

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

The thing is it doesn't really take much buying. If a few floors get taken out in similar cards, others will follow just because people will think they are a better deal. All it takes is a few big buyers to get the ball rolling.

And if things happen the way I think they are about to, we'll get plenty of reason for a few buyers to come in and get things going. As these cards start renting out higher and higher, the APR's will head up on them to a point where it would be silly not to buy them. That's why I came in with $50k last year and bought everything I could. The APR was insane. I was making 150% apr plus the airdrop.

I think the devs pulled the plug last year because they weren't ready for that level of growth, they beefed up their systems and card count, and now they are plugging the machine back in. We start getting that growth again, the buyers will show up in force.

!LOLZ
!PGM
!MEME
!WINE
!PIZZA

I hope you're right because I'm also continuing to invest in both cards and SPS, but the focus is on SPS, so I prefer SPS to grow better than cards. After all, SPS was around $0.85 when I started investing. And the cards are all for my own use, and I don't particularly hoard them, so I will keep them and continue to use .
!LUV
!PGM
!MEME
!CTP

I hope I'm right too. I have a lot riding on it !LOL

I am excited about SPS for sure. I'm more excited about cards right now though. I'm trying to write a post now on my thoughts of SPS but its complicated.

First, when SPS was .85 there was very little of it out there and even less that was liquid so a small amount of reckless buying sent it soaring. Not saying it can't or won't go up there again, but its going to take a lot more energy than there was last time to push it there. Luckily if I'm right, we will be getting a lot more energy coming in soon.

But that's a big part of why I'm looking at cards now. SPS, even with only 1/5th of the total supply released is already a beast. It's moving a giant cruise ship vs a row boat right now with how much energy it will take to push SPS vs how much it would take to move some of these cards with a floor of about 10 cards before they triple.

I really expected validators to drive SPS to about .22 but they were just no match for the crypto market and it showed that the people who are deep in the game and SPS already have all the SPS they need in order to do everything they want to do. Vouchers tripled in price at one point while SPS moved up 30% and then fell again.

Still, SPS remains a big part of my future plans with investing in Splinterlands and I'm going to keep stacking.

!PGM
!LOLZ
!HBITS

Looking at your analysis, it is true that the card has a chance than SPS, and I hope the overall trend can develop upwards.
!LOLZ
!PIZZA
!PGM
!MEME
!CTP

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @brianhuang, @imno

remaining commands 3

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Why don't eggs tell jokes?
They'd crack each other up.

Credit: gillianpearce
@imno, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @brianhuang
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(1/10)


Credit: martinni
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @imno, @brianhuang

remaining commands 13

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


How does a computer get drunk?
It takes screen shots.

Credit: marshmellowman
@brianhuang, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @imno
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(6/10)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @brianhuang, @imno

remaining commands 2

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@imno, @brianhuang(10/10) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUVbot will soon require that no other ! commands accompany it. Details here.


Credit: memehive
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!


Hi @imno, You Do Not Have Enough WINEX Tokens To Make Another Successful Call.
Please Stake More WINEX Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINEX Token Discord Channel
WINEX Current Market Price : 0.216


Swap Your Hive <=> Swap.Hive With Industry Lowest Fee (0.1%) : Click This Link
Read Latest Updates Or Contact Us

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @imno, @brianhuang

remaining commands 14

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444



Credit: yekindar
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

Why are Dolphins so successful at dating?
They always click with one another!

Credit: reddit
@brianhuang, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @imno
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(5/10)

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.01 MOTA - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT tokens to @brianhuang, @imno

remaining commands 7

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-2.5 BUDS-0.01 MOTA-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-0.00000001 BTC (SWWAP.BTC)

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


Where do cats go for fun?
An a-mews-ment park

Credit: reddit
@imno, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @brianhuang
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ.
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.
(6/10)


Credit: miko820
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!