You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Success!! First sending of Hive to a Salvadoran BTC « Chivo » wallet!

in LeoFinance • 2 years ago

There isn't an algorithm... There's community votes and I'll do my best to make sure you get rewarded for translation into Spanish. 😃

I also want your help to make sure all that I'm doing is accessible in Spanish!

Sort:  

For sure!!

What I Hive in mind (lol) are the bots that existed in Steemit, and could have tagged an account for posting translations as separate publications - I came to think that, after seeing that many Venezuelan Hivers, for instance, use to publish bilingual posts from the start, with the Spanish original text in the left column and an English translation on the right side.

But it's marvelous if there's no prohibition of that kind 😊.