Sort:  

You freaking nailed Doge, congrats. What would you say is a good entry point at this time? Where do you see it going from here.

I would say with DOGE if someone doesn't have a position to just throw smaller amounts at it like a few hundred or something just encase it flys away above $1 or suddenly goes to $3 or something but it has ran so hard already.

It probably makes sense to focus on some other plays as this cycle continues. ZEC - ZCASH is looking primed to launch hard up to $800+

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

What are your thoughts on litecoin?

I like it. It hasn't moved as much this cycle as I would have though it would have at this point but it should far out pace Bitcoin from this point forward.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thats what I am hoping. Interesting move by Bitcoin cash, couldn't find any news to substantiate the huge gain..

Bitcoin Cash might have moved up just out of a technical play mainly...... it had been beaten up so much compared to the Bitcoin price that maybe people felt it was undervalued. Plus it can be used to move money around more efficiently to exchanges. So it is hard to say.

Right now it seems like a lot of people are searching around for stuff that hasn't surged yet.

Thanks for your insight. By the way, I used your trust wallet tutorial a few weeks back for cub. Appreciated that!

This post makes no sense! Everyone with a stake has the rights of either casting an upvote or downvoting a content!

At 70 reputation you should know better, sad...

You really think you deserved to be rewarded for that post of yours?

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

You are just trying to get in fights. It takes a lot more energy to manufacture clothing lines and run sports leagues than to write up a two pages worth on LeoFinance.

If Elon Musk says once sentence that can be worth way more than someone writing 100 pages of content.

I've been in crypto since 2013. I have followings and influence outside this platform and a definitive track history. So yeah there are people who value the experience.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That reads an awful lot like "Why should I put effort into my posts when I have clout?"

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Yeah I guess it doesn't take effort to manufacture a clothing line and have a professional baseball league in 2020 during a global pandemic.

Maybe it takes more work to type out five pages on LeoFinance like a 10th grader doing a busy work assignment.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I could climb Everest but that wouldn't give me the right to hop on Leo and expect up-votes for a 10 word article.

So you are saying to him that manufacturing clothes are easier than writing posts? Damn.

Hi @brianphobos... I've chosen your post on "-Response To Getting Multiple Posts Downvoted To ZERO on LeoFinance-" for my daily reesteeming - voting and commenting initiative...
Ganador+.jpg
Let's keep working and supporting each other to grow Steemit.