You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago

@galenkp congrats great Character Count and with the family work with mother in law I think it’s grand that you even engaging. Guess you are hooked too! Hahahaha

Thank god one lady of hive in top 10 congrats @silversaver888 proud of you hahaha ladiesofhive are everywhere

@frankbacon you will get your prize now lucky number 50

Ofcourse friends in all the other high ranks
@chrisrice, @jlufer, @bigtom13, @chekohler, @tarazkp, @josediccus, @silversaver888, @ph1102, @nickyhavey, @melinda010100, @edje, @pixiepost, @bozz, and @priyanarc well done

@abh12345 so many men and little ladies that’s not feeling good ......
have a great wekend and thanx

Sort:  

Thanks, dear...

Thank you very much @brittanjosie! :) Keep up your awesome work as well! 💚

Thanks as always Britt. Who's not feeling good? I'm doing pretty good today! 😁

We all need more ladies in our life so the top 10 must be at least 3 lovely hive ladies

What... top 10! Unbelievable!!!
You must get back it here, @bittandjosie!

Hello dear friend @brittandjosie good day
Thank you very much for your kind words
you are very gentle
have a beautiful sunday

Thanks, @brittandjosie! I was pleased with my numbers considering the rough week I have had! I'm feeling a bit better this weekend. I'll see what next week brings!

Thanks for commenting, and yes, it's been challenging to find the time, and often the inclination, to spend on hive but it's somewhat of a distraction to me and it helps me level out at times...I think you know what I mean.

I sure do and I think in these times our loved ones want us to be the same as always , not to be anything else and here they know that this hive thing as they call it , needs to have a place in my life just to vent, read and make a library of life on the blockchain forever

Yeah, good job @galenkp 👍😊