You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago

What a list ! @galenkp YOU ARE A KING
And girl you took ME time @jaynie and came back strong !!! #lifestylelounge is LIT ! Ofcourse I am fan of all engagers so congrats @chrisrice, @uyobong, @bozz, @amr008, @nonsowrites, @melinda010100, @silversaver888, @mipiano, @qwerrie, @cmplxty, @edje, @melbourneswest, and @chekohler ( oh dear , Jessie you are the last winner, still in new Amsterdam biking ? )

@ocdb thank you for voting as a king ! And sponsoring.

Let’s talk numbers @abh12345 I know you like charts :

355 accounts earned a score this week (345 last week) ⬆️
The top 100 produced 915 top level posts (884 last time)⬆️
The top 100 produced 10169 comments (10007 last time)⬆️
The top 100 produced over 2.25 million characters of text in comments (2.18 last time)⬆️
The top 100 cast 32226 votes (28601 last time), ⬆️ of these, 313 were self-votes (274 last time)⬇️⬆️ Depends how you look at sv

Ok well if all arrows point up , all we need is the price going up ( more ) all in all a good week. Let’s celebrate Sunday valentine first
Thanks mr. Number and see you all next week!

Sort:  

Nice arrows! I like that :)

Thanks for sponsoring and well done on the top 3!

I am fan of all engagers

Even me ? ;)
Thanks a ton :)

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Even you ! Hahhaah you do great ! To show that I mean it I will send you a prize aswell

I will send you a prize aswell

Oh no no please , that wasn't my intention I was just kidding.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hahahaah to late
It’s valentine

Thanks @brittandjosie! Congrats to you! Great to see such a nice showing of Ladies of Hive members in the top 10!

a warm thankyou back, Britta!

Back at you, @brittandjosie! Congratulations !!!!

Owwwww Owwwww all arrows up on BTC breaking 50K as well yesterday, and then the 'love' was binned and we had to see some correction. HIVE is getting busier again, not looking at numbers, I noticed returning users starting to post again. I also noticed over the past months when I was super active in the comment section, many users do engage, however I needed to start the engagment. Since a few weeks I took a step back in starting engagement with those who not really engage a lot, and it seems they took a step back as well. I suppose these are mainly users who react to comments on their own blog/posts, but not so much go around to check and react to other users posts. Anyway, just a little observation from my end 😉

Congrats BTW with the nice position in the top region of the chart 🎶🙃

I noticed the same, some were even surprised i gave a comment on a blog they made, its a difficult time both on the chain and in real life, so lets hope it will change and changes, and thank you tussen het schaatsen door heb ik toch nog wel wat kunnen doen. Lekker hoor die dooi 😬 weer alleen maar binnen werken en schuilen hhahahaha
Fijne maandag

Ik heb het schaatsen maar aan anderen overgelaten. De momenten dat ik langs slootjes en plassen heb gelopen, wel velen zien en horen plonzen! Echt super grappig wat mensen allemaal denken als ze ijs zien. Naj jah, best wel een paar die snel naar huis moesten vanwegen een nat pak (schoen, broek overwegend). Zal niet lang meer duren en we zijn weer in de Lente aangekomen. Nog fftjes binnen hangen en dan.... hmmm.... wisten we he maar :) njoy

Als we toch eens een glazen bol hadden

Nah.... klinkt leuk zo'n ding, maar met een voorspelbaar leven wordt het echt nie leuk! Gok ik zo :)