You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Engagement League 🏆

in LeoFinance3 years ago

Congrats to all

@jfang003, @amr008, @lesmann, @bozz, @dagger212, @chekohler, @chrisrice, @mipiano, @melinda010100, @silversaver888, @evernoticethat, @nickyhavey, @melbourneswest, @joanstewart, and @gillianpearce.

@melinda010100 thanks for the points 😉
And @lesmann see what the re comments you did due to the hack does for your engagement you are in top 5
@adamada i will transfer your price

Sort:  

Thank you @brittandjosie , and congratulations to you too as you are always making great achievement!!! 🤗

Thats because I am a REAL ADDICT

Should we have some rehabilitation program? Although, I fell two places below, so I am at good path 😂

I once did a blog about ANONYMOUS HIVERS , cause AA is so 2010 hahahah but yes there are some heavy addict here and I love it @mipiano

Thanks for your congrats! And the "cure" is chocolate milk, with a hint of mint!

Ohhh lordy anothe addiction

Thanks this is my second engagement prize of the week I’m so stoked

BDAFF07B-394A-43B2-884C-C617503C0302.jpeg

Second! I guess you are on the leo chart aswell you are a double addict ! I think you should celebrate get drunk and make a blog while getting drunk I will for sure upvote 🙃 @chekohler

😂 !ENGAGE 20

Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

Thank you it has been awesome setting goals and working towards them.

Thank you so much :D
I didn't expect to be included on the engagement leagues. Lately work irl piled up fast that kept most of my time off the platform.

Thanks @brittandjosie and congrats to you too! I sent out POINTS to Engagers further down the list this week.