Setting goals for the month!

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

polydany.jpg

Hi

Hello to all at Leo Finance community! We are Poly and Dani and we call ourselves @brutalisti.**** This is a task post for my Newbies Initiative Task

💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲

Appreciation

This is a great new-bie onboarding process that let us learn and progress faster and easier on the Hive network.
It is led and/or supported by these nice people: @aliento @starstrings01 @tripode @cwow2 @theycallmedan @threespeak

💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲

Why here

  1. As hive can be compared with entrepreneurship I see this goal setting a nice fit for this community
  2. As an active stocks trader I will use the moment to introduce myself and set trading goals.

💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲

Hive Goals

  1. Double my followers (The are 15 at the moment of writing)
  2. Keep posting quality original content at least once a day.
  3. Have deep understanding on all differences between Hive, Hive Power, Swap.Hive, Hive engine tokens, and how curation, witnesses and so on work.
  4. As an artist I want to mint at least 5 NFT's on @nftshowroom and make at least a single sell.
    (at the moment I have one ART PIECE and no sells.)
  5. 515 Hive power - that is the equivalent in cash of the minimum month salary in Bulgaria - my country

💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲

How I am gonna achieve this

Point 1 is not a huge step, so I think succeeding in point 2 will help me a lot. If not enough I will try draw new members that will follow me :)

Point 2 will accomplish by posting on interesting on myself themes, don't overachieve and keep it fun.

Point 3 While posting this task, I really hope someone will recommend me the best resource to educate myself.

Point 4 Posting original content and your wonderful support will let me have enough Hive to mint my pieces. Refining my skill in blender and After Effects will let me create engaging and interactive art suitable for the metaverse. On selling part, I am gonna share my NFT's here, on twitter, Instagram, discord and telegram.

💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲

Trading Goals

I am trading mostly with options, have big swings, but after all I have 300% portfolio increase in 5 months.

  1. Keep it that way.
  2. On top of my option trading start making 500$ every day from day trading, no matter how market behaves.
  3. Learn taking profit more often.
  4. Add some knowledge and experience on Crypto trading

So far my trading strategy work pretty well, so to achieve my goas I need to find probable problems early enough.

💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲💲

Something that would help you

Take a look at
PINS (recent partners with Shopify and Etsy)
ZM (Pandemic is not over, but even after it they are planning expanded revenue streams)
FUBO (It have really strong support a little over @20usd . It bounced nice and look like curling if market allows it. ) It is former runner and strong support from cult traders.
INTC - This is always a buy when you don't know what to do.

Ok that all from me, have fun and good luck!

Engage with our NFT gallery

Sort:  

Have deep understanding on all differences between Hive, Hive Power, Swap.Hive, Hive engine tokens, and how curation, witnesses and so on work.

All right, let's make it more interesting. Here's another gift since you've been busy and serious about it all:

brutalisti_city.jpg

This is another project that runs on Hive Engine and uses the NFT technology. NFTs can be tokens with properties that serve any function, not just as pieces of art, even though that is currently the fashion. Cards in card games are NFTs.

dCity is a game that represents a simulation of a city for each player where their city is their dCity NFT collection. Each building does something just sitting there. Once per 24h it generates passive income. I've talked about it quite a lot but it's your quest to learn what's what. I just sent you some free buildings.

A Research Center, a restaurant for those R&D folks to eat at, a gym for them to pump, some homes for them to live and some parks for...jogging and taking the dogs out, I guess.

Taxes are pretty high right now because...demand of the native currency token is kind of lower than supply at the moment. But 3rd edition is coming and things might swing the other way. Or not.

It's basically virtual investing in virtual estate.

One random new NFT can be bought with 4 Hive or 800 SIM (the native currency) but right now they are not sold 1:200, so, please, do not use Hive to buy buildings. If you ever do that, exchange it for SIM on the Hive Engine first. Unless it becomes 1:200 again. For example, right now, if I decided to buy a new random NFT I could use only 1.7 or 1.8 Hive intead of 4 Hive to buy 800 SIM with it and then buy the NFT with that SIM.

But I heard you wouldn't get into games yet. This one can sit passively, though. No need to do anything, those buildings are yours now, the SIM they produce, too. And the Homeless and Immigrants that will eventually come to your town can be sold on the market.

Thank you, again, Moni! I actually opened the game few day ago, but the interface seemed not very user friendly, but now I am tempted to give it a second look. Especially after the buildings you send me free are research center, restaurant and a gym <3

Ah, let it be for a while, no rush. Just check for homeless and immigrant cards and sell them on the game market for any price you can fetch. Then use some of the SIM after the first couple of days to unlock any technology so that you have the chance to eventually mine it. I shall help build up your education level a bit.

Hi. It would be great if you leave a specific value of Hive Power you aim at achieving at the end of the program.

Thank you! @starstrings01 @aliento I added that goal too:

  1. 515 Hive Power - that is the equivalent in cash of the minimum month salary in Bulgaria - my country

These are good goals! How much HivePower would you like to have at the end of April?

Did you learn something new from the guides?

Congratulations @brutalisti! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

These are some good goals. Thank you for sharing. Thank you for the stock tips as well. I'll have to look them up.