You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HBD - HIVE - MARKET - POWER UP - SELF THERAPY - QUESTIONS - AND A POST ABOUT IT ALL - Maybe the strangest HivePUD post today πŸ˜‚

in LeoFinance β€’ 3 years ago

That is the advice I got regarding the conversion of HBD.

I hope you're selling it on the internal market instead of actually converting it.
When you convert HBD it takes 3.5 days and you only get $1 per HBD.
HBD is worth more than $1 so you should sell it on the market.

Sort: Β 

Ahh, I've done it both ways. Didn't know the difference. Tks for the tip!

I got the tip from @edicted but now I learned from @tarazkp that

"after the next Hardfork, there are mechanisms being put in place to help stabilize it at around 1 dollar"

and what that means for the buying I don't know lol.
Maybe then you might as well just convert it.

Ahhh so much to learn here πŸ˜‚