Finally got hive keychain installed on my android mobile

in LeoFinance3 years ago

It has been long that i hope the mobile version of the hive keychain will be available for installation and to my surprise while checking nathanmars blog this morning, i saw the keychain post he resteemed about the first version of hive keychain for mobile being released and now on playstore and apple store.......You can read more about it here

image.png

I went in search of it immediately and found it in play store, i downloaded it and the first thing it asked me to do was set a password which i will be using to access it, it must be a six digit pin which i created immediately and it was easy for me to import my keys simply by scanning the Qr code..

It has many cool features you can explore"

  • power up: you can easily power up your liquid hive on it.
  • power down: you can unstake your hive directly from it.
  • hive delegations : delegate hive power to users .

Just like the extension, you can have as many hive accounts password on it without any glitch and can also access them within seconds..it shows your voting mana too so you can always know when to pause your vote or use your mana to farm curation rewards.

it also shows the hive engine tokens and they can be sent from one account to the other, your transaction history also reflect, infact the keychain just make things easier for mobile users..

I don't need to turn on my pc everytime i needed to do a fast transaction as the hive keychain on mobile now got me covered,you should install and check out the cool features too as i don't want to enjoy this alone.!

GOD BLESS

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

It's great, very useful, I'm going to go to the store to download it.

You should my man

Great Information sir I have also installed after reading your post, Thanks a lot for sharing 😁🙏♥️