Tron - The Crypto Oracle's Chart of the Week

in LeoFinance4 years ago (edited)

As I'm looking at cryptocurrancies I may want to invest in, there are a number of things I'm looking for. And a nice looking chart is one of those. In this series, I will post a chart from the top market coins and what about that chart looks good to me. This is not intended as financial advice. Do your own research.

Week of September 28

Tron is looking like an interesting bet right now.

tronchart.JPG

I like how Tron was building steady growth up until mid August when a spike upwards occurs. The surge in prices in August shows interest, but prices have come back down to near where the trend line pre-spike was headed.

Will prices break that support line and continue to drop? Or will Tron return to its pre-spike upward trend.

What Does the Oracle Predict?

I expect prices will in the short term push a little bit lower, but should steady up very soon. Longer term, growth in Tron looks very promising.