You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 183% APR On Bortus? Yes please

in LeoFinance2 years ago

Frickin bortus bro. I was lucky to get a gold foil last october when i was buying untamed packs like an animal. I would love to crack some untamed packs but im not doing much outside funds right now too.

Should rent mine out too, dont use much because its stuck level 2.

!LOL
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Great pull. Put that dude up for 99 and you should rent it out pretty easily right now.

Things are getting tight out there for sure. Hopefully Splinterlands will buck the trend and start contributing to my income again. I gotta say, I felt a lot more secure spending money when I moved to mexico last year and I had Splinterlands income of a few hundred dollars per day coming in. I don't expect DEC will cooperate enough to see that again but I'd love to see $50 per day so I could justify further investment.

!LOL
!PIZZA

My father wants me to study law and be a good lawyer
He needs me to get him out of jail.

Credit: vaipraonde
@imno, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @captainquack22
Use the !LOL or !LOLZ command to share a joke and an $LOLZ
(4/6)